Laona Heights Sugar River Colored Sands Sugar River Two Rivers Ferguson Hartley Memorial Trask Bridge Four Lakes Pecatonica River Pecatonica Wetlands Crooked River Grove Creek Seward Bluffs Klehm Forest Preserve Severson Dells Fuller Memorial Indian Hill Hinchliff Memorial Kilbuck Bluffs Trailside Kishwaukee Gorge South Kishwaukee Gorge North Rockford Rotary Kishwaukee River Oak Ridge Blackhawk Springs Deer Run Espenscheid Memorial McKiski County Line Kieselburg Roland Olson Stone Bridge Clayton Andrews Ledges Hononegah J. Norman Jensen Millrace Isle Macktown Atwood Homestead Forest Preserve Headquarters

Staff

Please use the directory below to contact Forest Preserves of Winnebago County directors and managers with your questions and concerns.

 

Mike Holan

Executive Director

mholan@winnebagoforest.org

815-877-6100

Fax: 815-877-6124

 

Vaughn Stamm

Director of Preserve Operations

vstamm@winnebagoforest.org

815-877-6100

Fax: 815-877-6124

 

Jamie B. Johannsen

Director of Marketing and Community Relations

jjohannsen@winnebagoforest.org

815-877-6100

Fax: 815-877-6124

 

Tom Hartley

Director of Land & Development

thartley@winnebagoforest.org

815-877-6100

Fax: 815-877-6124

 

Mike Durand, P.G.A.

Director of Golf

mdurand@winnebagoforest.org

815-877-6100

Fax: 815-877-6124

 

Brenda Unger

Manager of Administrative Services

bunger@winnebagoforest.org

815-877-6100

Fax: 815-877-6124

 

Kim O’Malley

Volunteer Coordinator

komalley@winnebagoforest.org

815-877-6100

Fax: 815-877-6124

 

Mike Groves

Natural Resource Manager

mgroves@winnebagoforest.org

815-877-6464

Fax: 815-877-6161

 

Ed Nunez

Northeast Area Manager

enunez@winnebagoforest.org

815-624-2588

Cell: 815-494-4088

Fax: 815-624-2588

 

Joe Doty

Southeast Area Manager

jdoty@winnebagoforest.org

815-874-5587

Cell: 988-3917

Fax: 815-874-5587

 

Dave Mullen

Northwest/Southwest Area Manager

dmullen@winnebagoforest.org

815-239-1589 or 815-629-2468

Cell: 815-494-2981

Fax: 815-239-1589 or 815-629-2468

 

Rich Rosenstiel

Clubhouse Manager

rrosenstiel@winnebagoboforest.org

815-623-2411

Fax: 815-623-6629