Laona Heights Sugar River Colored Sands Sugar River Two Rivers Ferguson Hartley Memorial Trask Bridge Four Lakes Pecatonica River Pecatonica Wetlands Crooked River Grove Creek Seward Bluffs Klehm Forest Preserve Severson Dells Fuller Memorial Cedar Cliff Indian Hill Hinchliff Memorial Kilbuck Bluffs Trailside Kishwaukee Gorge South Kishwaukee Gorge North Rockford Rotary Kishwaukee River Oak Ridge Blackhawk Springs Deer Run Espenscheid Memorial McKiski County Line Kieselburg Roland Olson Stone Bridge Clayton Andrews Ledges Hononegah J. Norman Jensen Millrace Isle Macktown Atwood Homestead Forest Preserve Headquarters

2019 Service Award Recipients

Forest Preserves of Winnebago County Presents Employee Years o f Service Awards

At its annual employee appreciation luncheon on December 6, 2019, Forest Preserves of Winnebago County recognized the loyalty and valued contributions of six employees celebrating milestone years of service.

Mark Freiman – Golf Maintenance Manager, 5 Years

Kim O’Malley – Human Resources Manager/Volunteer Coordinator, 5 Years

Sue Winterhalter – Administrative Assistant, 5 Years

Eric Bednar – Natural Resource Technician, 25 years

Mike Groves – Natural Resource Manager, 25 Years

Del Johnson – Ranger (North Area), 25 years