Laona Heights Sugar River Colored Sands Sugar River Two Rivers Ferguson Hartley Memorial Trask Bridge Four Lakes Pecatonica River Pecatonica Wetlands Crooked River Grove Creek Seward Bluffs Klehm Forest Preserve Severson Dells Fuller Memorial Cedar Cliff Indian Hill Hinchliff Memorial Kilbuck Bluffs Trailside Kishwaukee Gorge South Kishwaukee Gorge North Rockford Rotary Kishwaukee River Oak Ridge Blackhawk Springs Deer Run Espenscheid Memorial McKiski County Line Kieselburg Roland Olson Stone Bridge Clayton Andrews Ledges Hononegah J. Norman Jensen Millrace Isle Macktown Atwood Homestead Forest Preserve Headquarters

Board of Commissioner Minutes September 1, 2021

Forest Preserves of Winnebago County


Forest Preserve Headquarters

September 1, 2021


PRESENT                                                     STAFF

Judy Barnard                                                  Mike Holan, Executive Director-6:45pm

Mike Eickman

Audrey Johnson

Gloria Lind

Cheryl Maggio

Jeff Tilly



The meeting was called to order at 5:30 PM, by President Tilly.  President Tilly called the roll.


PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE   Audrey Johnson led the assemblage in the Pledge of Allegiance.



Audrey Johnson made a motion to go into closed session at 5:31pm.  At 7:15pm, the meeting returned to open session. No action was taken while in closed session.



Meeting adjourned at 7:17 p.m.

Next board meeting, 5:30 p.m., Wednesday, September 15, Forest Preserve Headquarters


Respectfully Submitted,

Kristy Knapp

Recording Secretary