Laona Heights Sugar River Colored Sands Sugar River Two Rivers Ferguson Hartley Memorial Trask Bridge Four Lakes Pecatonica River Pecatonica Wetlands Crooked River Grove Creek Seward Bluffs Klehm Forest Preserve Severson Dells Fuller Memorial Cedar Cliff Indian Hill Hinchliff Memorial Kilbuck Bluffs Trailside Kishwaukee Gorge South Kishwaukee Gorge North Rockford Rotary Kishwaukee River Oak Ridge Blackhawk Springs Deer Run Espenscheid Memorial McKiski County Line Kieselburg Roland Olson Stone Bridge Clayton Andrews Ledges Hononegah J. Norman Jensen Millrace Isle Macktown Atwood Homestead Forest Preserve Headquarters

Executive Committee Minutes Nov. 10

Winnebago County Forest Preserve District
November 10, 2010

Bob Kinnison – Chairman Tom Kalousek, Executive Director
Tom Owens Drake Branca, Operations
Doug Aurand Mike Durand, Golf
L.C. Wilson Mike Scheurich, Attorney
Bob Hastings Judi Day, Budget
Kay Mullins
Carolyn Gardner


At 6:33 PM, Chairman Bob Kinnison closed the meeting to discuss union contract.

Union contract – Tom Kalousek reported the International Union of Operating Engineers, Local 150 have already ratified the proposal for a two-year contract that will include the Forest Preserve District paying for 100% cost of cleaning and rental of uniforms; a 1% longevity increase for employees who have completed three or more years of service, retroactive back to November 1, 2009; a 1% longevity increase effective November 1, 2010; and a one-time stipend of $150 with taxes and other required withholdings being held. Kalousek reported that President Scott Christiansen recommends passing this contract.

At 6:37 PM, the meeting returned to open session. Chairman Kinnison declared no action had been taken while in closed session.

Evelyn Winckler
Recording Secretary

Auerdem zeigten die leiter des medienzentrums und Mehr Info bekommen des bild- und theaterzentrums den experten ihre einrichtungen.