Laona Heights Sugar River Colored Sands Sugar River Two Rivers Ferguson Hartley Memorial Trask Bridge Four Lakes Pecatonica River Pecatonica Wetlands Crooked River Grove Creek Seward Bluffs Klehm Forest Preserve Severson Dells Fuller Memorial Cedar Cliff Indian Hill Hinchliff Memorial Kilbuck Bluffs Trailside Kishwaukee Gorge South Kishwaukee Gorge North Rockford Rotary Kishwaukee River Oak Ridge Blackhawk Springs Deer Run Espenscheid Memorial McKiski County Line Kieselburg Roland Olson Stone Bridge Clayton Andrews Ledges Hononegah J. Norman Jensen Millrace Isle Macktown Atwood Homestead Forest Preserve Headquarters

Forest Preserves of Winnebago County Receives Grant to Increase Pollinator Habitat

Forest Preserve of Winnebago County has been awarded a $5,000 grant to increase pollinator habitat at Cedar Cliff Forest Preserve from the ComEd Green Regions Program.   This money will be partnered with $10,000 received from the US Fish and Wildlife Service for Cedar Cliff pollinator habitat improvement.