Laona Heights Sugar River Colored Sands Sugar River Two Rivers Ferguson Hartley Memorial Trask Bridge Four Lakes Pecatonica River Pecatonica Wetlands Crooked River Grove Creek Seward Bluffs Klehm Forest Preserve Severson Dells Fuller Memorial Cedar Cliff Indian Hill Hinchliff Memorial Kilbuck Bluffs Trailside Kishwaukee Gorge South Kishwaukee Gorge North Rockford Rotary Kishwaukee River Oak Ridge Blackhawk Springs Deer Run Espenscheid Memorial McKiski County Line Kieselburg Roland Olson Stone Bridge Clayton Andrews Ledges Hononegah J. Norman Jensen Millrace Isle Macktown Atwood Homestead Forest Preserve Headquarters


Please use the directory below to contact Forest Preserves of Winnebago County directors and managers with your questions or concerns.


Mike Holan

Executive Director


Fax: 815-877-6124


Vaughn Stamm

Director of Operations


Fax: 815-877-6124


Brenda Unger

Administrative Services Manager


Fax: 815-877-6124


Kim O’Malley

Human Resources Manager/Volunteer Coordinator


Confidential Fax: 815-877-2243


Mike Groves

Natural Resource Manager


Fax: 815-877-6161


Bryan Helmold

Building & Mechanical Operations Manager


Fax: 815-877-1332


Scott Wallace

South Area Manager

Office/Fax: 815-874-5587


Scott Stewart

North Area Manager

Office/Fax: 815-629-2468


Rich Rosenstiel

Clubhouse Manager


Fax: 815-623-6629


Mark Freiman

Golf Maintenance Manager

Office/Fax: 815-623-2213


Tyler Knapp

Golf Maintenance Manager


Fax: 815-389-0229